Google Classroom Information
​ALL OFFICE HOURS ARE MONDAY-FRIDAY ONLY
Printable Copy

Bice, Angela ​Office Hours: 9-11am, 2:30-3:30pm 

Contact: abice@seasidek12.org and 971-813-5152

Period Class Name Class Code: 

  • Science r7jaiaz

Blecha, Cory ​Office Hours: 10-1pm 

Contact: cblecha@seasidek12.org and Google meet 

Period Class Name Class Code: 

  • P.E. t7jrlt6

Crater, Jane ​Office Hours: 8:30-11:30am 

Contact: jcrater@seasidek12.org and Google meet

Period Class Name Class Code: 

  •      Homeroom: jvdgt5s
  •      6th Language Arts: a3lfoqv
  •      7/8th Grade Elective:     25nxdj7

Dyroff, Natalie ​Office Hours: 9-12pm 

Contact: ndyroff@seasidek12.org and 503-791-3436 and Google meet

Dahlgren, Terry ​Office Hours: 9-12pm 

Contact: tdahlgren@seasidek12.org and Google meet by appt. 

Period Class Name Class Code

  •      ​4th Period Sharks Band: f2e4dc7
  •      5th Period Concert Band xuxmozf
  •      6th Period Beginning Band itcjbsl
  •      7th Period Beginning Band itcjbsl

Ethridge, Katherine ​Office Hours: 9-12pm 

Contact: kethridge@seasidek12.org and Google meet

Period Class Name Class Code 

  •      Learning Resource: Centerre46dsx

Forman, Annie ​Office Hours: 7-9 am, 7-8 pm 

Contact: aforman@seasidek12.org and Google meet 

Period Class Name Class Code

  • ​     1st Period 8th Grade Science: rqacwsm
  •      2nd Period 8th Grade Science: rgbqgdp
  •      3rd Period 8th Grade Science: kazkoad
  •      6th Period 8th Grade Science: xn3b4v6
  •      7th Period 8th Grade Science: 4qhltm 

Funk, Jacob ​Office Hours: 8-11am 

Contact: jfunk@seasidek12.org and 971-248-0707 and Google meet 

Period Class Name Class Code ​

  • 1st Period 7th Social Studies myqnhu6
  • 2nd Period 7th Social Studies nwh3uu2
  • 3rd Period 7th Social Studies bqt5tni
  • 5th Period 7th Social Studies oo2tbmg
  • 6th Period 7th Social Studies fntaqao

Gaetano, Rachel ​Office Hours: 10-1pm 

Contact: rgaetano@seasidek12.org and Google meets

Period Class Name Class Code 

  • 7th Grade Math kmkbjsj

Gooch, Jennifer ​Office Hours: 9-12pm 

Contact: jgooch@seasidek12.org and 503-440-9867 

Period Class Name Class Code 

  • Homeroom tt7i3l2
  • 6th Social Studes fvpk7ex

Habecker, Brian ​Office Hours: 9-12pm 

Contact: bhabecker@seasidek12.org and 541-623-0631

Period Class Name Class Code ​

  • 1st Period 7th Language Arts cdu5dok
  • 2nd Period 7th Language Arts kdjk6wa
  • 3rd Period 7th Language Arts ov7arcg
  • 4th Period Exploratory j2b67ez
  • 6th Period 7th Language Arts uyfqghp
  • 7th Period 7th Language Arts sdastmj

Harthold, Lynette ​Office Hours: 9-12pm 

Contact: lharthold@seasidek12.org 

Period Class Name Class Code 

  • 7th Grade Science yiwysav

Herd, Karma ​Office Hours: 9-12pm 

Contact: kherd@seasidek12.org and 503-440-1875 and Google meet 

Period Class Name Class Code 

  • Homeroom kwrlr4y
  • 8th Grade Math eq2y54d 

Hirsch, Jeremy ​Office Hours: 9-12pm 

Contact: jhirsch@seasidek12.org and 503-791-1167 

Period Class Name Class Code 

Homeroom kt63d4s

  • 1st Period US History wd6wn6g
  • 2nd Period US History rvjxiob
  • 3rd Period US History ylxe7cu
  • 4th Period US History bwwrbhj

Munoz, Melissa ​Office Hours: 9-12pm 

Contact: mmunoz@seasidek12.org 

Period Class Name Class Code 

  • Special Education kl2xhdh

Overcast, Caleb ​Office Hours: 8-11am 

Contact: covercast@seasidek12.org and Google meet

Period Class Name Class Code 

Homeroom 2bdu5s5

  • 1st Period 6th Grade Health       gsvki7p
  • 3rd Period 6th Grade Health ahrktbn
  • 4th Period 6th Grade Health bds4crb
  • 5th Period 6th Grade Health ous3yvx
  • 6th Period 7th/8th PE       tdpjbuc
  • 7th Period 6th PE u6b276v 

Parker, Kimber ​Office Hours: 9-1pm 

Contact: kparker@seasidek12.org 

Period Class Name Class Code ​

  • 1st Period 6th Grade Choir tgjlhkk
  • ​2nd Period Concert Choir ​cn2acki

Rigby, Melissa ​Office Hours: 8-9:30am 

Contact: mrigby@seasidek12.org

Staff Website: https://tinyurl.com/rigbybms 

Period Class Name Class Code 

  • ELD uskld2h
  • 3rd Period CM/Tech Coaching 44vpx46

Seybold, Becky ​Office Hours: 10-1pm 

Contact: bseybold@seasidek12.org and 503-440-4932 and Google meet 

Period Class Name Class Code 

  • 6th Grade Math 4iqsdtq
  • Elective zkm4bm7

Tobias, Corey ​Office Hours: 9-12pm 

Contact: ctobias@seasidek12.org and Google meet

Period Class Name Class Code 

  • 7th Language Arts 2dd5iqy
  • 7th/8th     Grade PE crh3phf
  • 6th Grade PE      n22lm5d

Wright, Barbara ​Office Hours: 9-12pm 

Contact: bwright@seasidek12.org and 503-985-6109 

Period Class Name Class Code 

  • Homeroom 4gaog3x
  • 8th Language Arts blo7mpv